Support for container gardening in Malawi (Patrick HARRY)

Dear Professor Willem,

I am happy that you have interest in what THE FUTURE OF MALAWI (FOM) is doing for launching container gardening in Malawi.

At the moment I am busy sowing seeds of trees, vegetables and other crops in containers.  In a few weeks time I will send you more photos of this project. I am happy that a lot of people are interested in it.

I am looking for people who want to be friends of our organization The Future of Malawi (FOM). We are greatly in need of  support for the wonderful container gardening project that you introduced to me.

May God bless you for encouraging me in this wonderful kind of gardening project, because now even my entire village is proud of me.

Patrick Harry
<ptrckharry@yahoo.co.uk>
=======================================

Published by

Willem Van Cotthem

Honorary Professor of Botany, University of Ghent (Belgium). Scientific Consultant for Desertification and Sustainable Development.