From Computer School to Container Gardening: the road to success in Malawi (P. HARRY)

A message from Patrick HARRY : ‘GOD HAS ANSWERED MY PRAYER’

“Dear Prof. Van Cotthem,

I am writing to inform you that I have started a Computer School to support my family and my Container Gardening project.

Thanks for all the support and encouragement you have been showing to my project in Malawi. Please keep it up.

My project is going on well and now I am busy sowing fruit tree seedlings plus local vegetables in containers.

May God bless you.

Patrick.”

2010-08-27 – Patrick HARRY : a young man taking initiatives, starting a computer school to support his container gardening project.

Published by

Willem Van Cotthem

Honorary Professor of Botany, University of Ghent (Belgium). Scientific Consultant for Desertification and Sustainable Development.