https://containergardening501.files.wordpress.com/2015/06/img_00000346.jpg

The Eden Garden Method

Photo credit: Container Gardening 501

Back to Eden Garden Method Experiment

Posted by

Ever since I saw the Back to Eden Gardening film, I knew I had to use that method in my container garden some how. After watching a ton of videos on YouTube of people doing the Back to Eden Garden Method on a decently large-scale. I had to think out of the box find a spot and just do it. So I did. I already had a spot prepared for a watermelon plant but the watermelon had issues.

So in phase one I laid down newspaper then poured the compost on top.

Read the full article: Container Gardening 501

Published by

Willem Van Cotthem

Honorary Professor of Botany, University of Ghent (Belgium). Scientific Consultant for Desertification and Sustainable Development.